2017 Richard Bland Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-5
Matches 8
Kills per set 5.36
Hitting % .075
Assists per set 4.76
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.12
Digs per set 5.96
September
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
Louisburg College
South Prince George, Va.
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Macomb Community College
@ Norfolk, Va. Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Virginia Beach Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, Va.
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
Pitt Community College
Winterville, N.C.
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Regent University
South Prince George, Va.
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Catawba Valley Community College
Hickory, N.C.
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Louisburg College
@ hickory nc Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Wake Technical Community College
@ Hickory, NC Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Guilford Technical Community College
@ Catawba Valley Community College Tournament Hickory, N.C.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
South Prince George, Va.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Cape Fear Community College
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Community College
A
October
Tue Oct 10
at
6:30 PM
Regent University
Virginia Beach, Va.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Pitt Community College
South Prince George, Va.
H
Mon Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Kinston, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
South Prince George, Va.
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
4:30 PM
Surry Community College
@ Raleigh, N.C. Raleigh, N.C.
N
Fri Oct 20
at
6:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
A
Bold team: Home event