2018 Richard Bland Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM
Harford Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
5:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
Thu Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Mon Mar 05
vs
6:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
H
Sun Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Sun Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
A
Mon Mar 12
at
1:00 PM
USC Sumter
A
Mon Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
A
Wed Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Stratford University
A
Wed Mar 14
at
4:00 PM
Stratford University
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Pitt Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Surry Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Surry Community College *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
A
Wed Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Stratford University
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Surry Community College *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
Surry Community College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
South Prince George, Va.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
South Prince George, Va.
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
5:00 PM
Pitt Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
Martinsville, Va.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College *
Martinsville, Va.
A
May
Thu May 03
at
TBA
NJCAA Region 10 Tournament %
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
NJCAA Region 10 Tournament %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
NJCAA Region 10 Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season