2016 REGION X TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS     2017 REGION X REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS

Upcoming Games
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
Sun Sep 30
2:00 PM
at USC Sumter
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Rescheduled match from 9/13/18
Sat Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Oct 10
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
South Prince George, VA
Sat Oct 13
3:30 PM
at USC Union
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Aug 25
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 2-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Wed Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Louisburg College T, 0-0
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 08
Final
USC Union W, 13-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
Cape Fear Community College W, 3-0
South Prince George, VA
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
USC Sumter
Wed Sep 19
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-2
11301 Johnson Road South Prince George, VA 23805
View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

  • $entry.label

Social Stream