2016 Region X Tournament Champions

Upcoming Games
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, N.C.
Sat Oct 07
4:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
South Prince George, Va.
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
South Prince George, Va.
Fri Oct 13
2:30 PM
at Wake Technical Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Mon Oct 16
2:00 PM
Harcum College
South Prince George, Va.
Tue Oct 24
TBA
Region X Tournament 1st Round
South Prince George, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Sep 03
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 4-1
South Prince George, Va.
Thu Sep 07
Final
USC Sumter W, 6-0
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Spartanburg Methodist W, 5-0
South Prince George, Va.
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 1-0
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 4-0
Martinsville, VA
Tue Sep 19
Final
College of Southern Maryland W, 5-2
South Prince George, Va.
Fri Sep 22
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 1-0
Allendale, S.C.
Sat Sep 23
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 6-0
Lancaster, S.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream

Richard Bland Athletics Social Stream