Upcoming Games
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
Tennessee Prep
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
Fri Jan 25
TBA
at JUCO Jumpstart Kissimmee, FL
Sat Jan 26
TBA
at JUCO Jumpstart Kissimmee, FL
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 10
Final
at #3 Louisburg College L, 91-80
Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Harcum College L, 73-57
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Harford Community College W, 80-78
@ Harcum College
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. #5 Eastern Florida State College L, 76-59
@ Bryn Mawr, PA
Wed Nov 28
Final
Northern Virginia Community College W, 81-79
Sat Dec 01
Final
CCBC Dundalk W, 79-55
South Prince George, Va.
Wed Dec 05
Final
at #24 Cape Fear Community College L, 78-64
Wilmington, NC - Williston Middle School
Sat Dec 08
Final
Carolina Basketball Academy W, 89-58
View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

Banners

Social Stream