Upcoming Games
Tue Apr 25
at NJCAA District IV Championship
Brewton, Ala.
Wed Apr 26
5:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Petersburg, Va.
Wed Apr 26
7:00 PM
Wake Technical Community College
Petersburg, Va.
Thu Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Winterville, N.C.
Fri May 05
TBA
at Region X Championship
Burlington, N.C.
Sat May 06
TBA
at Region X Championship
Burlington, N.C.
Mon May 15
at NJCAA Women's Golf Championship
Braselton, Ga.
Tue May 16
at NJCAA Women's Golf Championship
Braselton, Ga.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
at Hagerstown Community College W, 9-1
Hagerstown, Md.
Thu Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Hagerstown Community College W, 20-6
Hagerstown, Md.
Sat Apr 15
Final
Surry Community College W, 7-6
Petersburg, Va.
Sat Apr 15
Final
Surry Community College W, 9-3
Petersburg, Va.
Mon Apr 17
Cancelled
at Louisburg College
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
Mon Apr 17
Cancelled
at Louisburg College
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
Fri Apr 21
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 5-1
Petersburg, Va.
Fri Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Patrick Henry Community College W, 8-0
Petersburg, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream