Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton
Acting Athletics Director/Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
804-862-6250 snewton@rbc.edu
Preston Beverly
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 pbeverly@rbc.edu
Celia Brockway
Faculty Athletic Representative
804-862-6100 ext. 8533 cbrockway.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Preston Beverly
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 pbeverly@rbc.edu
Raheem Martin
Assistant Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 X 8593 rmartin@rbc.edu
Vince Thibodeau
Assistant Basketball Coach
Phone: 804-862-6100 X 8592 vthibodeau@rbc.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Reiten
Head Golf Coach
510-910-4918 breiten@rbc.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Westfield
Head Men's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 9799 dwestfield@rbc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Jacobs
Head Softball Coach
tjacobs@rbc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton
Acting Athletics Director/Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
804-862-6250 snewton@rbc.edu
Samantha Page
Assistant Volleyball Coach
spage@rbc.edu
Bryant Marks
Assistant Volleyball Coach
bmarks@rbc.edu


Athletic Training & Sport Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Averett
Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu