Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton
Acting Athletic Director/Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
804-862-6250 snewton@rbc.edu
Preston Beverly
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 pbeverly@rbc.edu
Danielle Thacker
Assistant to Athletics/Interim Head Softball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8564 dthacker@rbc.edu
Danish Saadat
Coordinator of Marketing/Special Events & Sports Performance Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8502 dsaadat@rbc.edu
Ryan Averett
Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu
Greg Prouty
Director of Athletics Communications
804-862-6493 gprouty@rbc.edu
Celia Brockway
Faculty Athletic Representative
804-862-6100 ext. 8533 cbrockway.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Averett
Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu


Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Prouty
Director of Athletics Communications
804-862-6493 gprouty@rbc.edu


Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danish Saadat
Coordinator of Marketing/Special Events & Sports Performance Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8502 dsaadat@rbc.edu
Adam Moss
Sports Performance Coach
amoss@rbc.edu
Ryan Averett
Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Preston Beverly
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 pbeverly@rbc.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Reiten
Head Golf Coach
510-910-4918 breiten@rbc.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Westfield
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Instructor of Communications
804-862-6100 ext. 9799 dwestfield@rbc.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bart Reiten
Head Golf Coach
510-910-4918 breiten@rbc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danielle Thacker
Assistant to Athletics/Interim Head Softball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8564 dthacker@rbc.edu
Troy Jacobs
Assistant Softball Coach
tjacobs@rbc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton
Acting Athletic Director/Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
804-862-6250 snewton@rbc.edu
Immogen Worthington
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
iworthington@rbc.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Timara Jones
Cheerleading Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8573 tjones@rbc.edu
Alicia Edgerton
Assistant Cheerleading Coach
(804) 863-4036